Latest Products http://www.diamondbyhk.in Latest Products 16-12-08 en-us http://www.diamondbyhk.in Certified Diamonds http://www.diamondbyhk.in/certified-diamonds.htm Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our exotic array of certified loose diamonds is demanded by all due to their nonpareil gleam and shine. We have carved a niche as one of the supreme certified oval diamonds exporters from India. Emerald Diamonds http://www.diamondbyhk.in/emerald-diamonds.htm Certified Diamonds Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have uniquely positioned ourselves as the superior emerald cut diamonds manufacturer and one of the predominant emerald loose diamonds suppliers in India. Our Emerald Diamonds are carved keeping in mind the latest trend of fashion and the taste of ladies. Marquise Diamonds http://www.diamondbyhk.in/marquise-diamonds.htm Certified Diamonds Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of fascinating Marquise Diamonds which are in high demand due to their bewitching designs and fine finishing. We are widely well renowned as one of the overriding marquise shaped diamonds suppliers in India. Oval Diamonds http://www.diamondbyhk.in/oval-diamonds.htm Certified Diamonds Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our ethnic range of Oval Diamonds is immensely used as the center diamond in the engagement rings and other ornaments. We are counted amongst the predominant certified oval diamonds exporters from India. Pear Diamonds http://www.diamondbyhk.in/pear-diamonds.htm Certified Diamonds Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Pear Diamonds are the traditional configuration of the round brilliant diamonds. We stand in the midst of loose pear diamonds manufacturers in India. Due to the alluring designs of our pear cut diamonds they are extensively used for dangles in earrings, suites in necklaces, engagement rings etc. Princess Cut http://www.diamondbyhk.in/princess-cut.htm Certified Diamonds Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Princess cut loose diamonds are the diamonds associated with splendid style shape with sharp and uncut corners. We have unambiguously positioned ourselves as one of the eminent princess cut white diamonds suppliers in India. Round Brilliance http://www.diamondbyhk.in/round-brilliance.htm Certified Diamonds Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Round Brilliance diamonds are widely well renowned as one of the most beautiful diamonds in today’s market. We have carved a niche as one of the leading loose round brilliance diamonds suppliers in India. Non-Certified Diamonds http://www.diamondbyhk.in/non-certified-diamonds.htm Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted exclusively, our Non Certified Diamonds are regularly in demand for its impeccable quality and beautiful cuts. These diamonds are manufactured using state of art high tech Sarin machines and well trained and qualified artisans.